Home‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

Olympic Velodrome Lucky Dip

posted 2 Apr 2014, 22:58 by Mark Burgin   [ updated 2 Apr 2014, 22:58 ]
We're a bit late in announcing the winners of the olympic velodrome luck dip, but as they say, better late than never.

So to remind you all:
We were granted four places on two dates in May at the Olympic Velodrome.  One place has been reserved as a prize for the  VCGH SPOCO time trial series.  The other seven spaces were offered to paid up club members via an online lucky dip.

The winners are:

Pete Ross
Mark Pritchard
Paul Hayward
Rob Wheeler

Adrian Waddy
Graham Hemmings
Duncan Rodgers
+ one TBA after they win the club time trial!

This event has been organised in its entirety by Collette - I am sure you would all like to join me in giving her a massive thank you for all her hard work.